top of page

Tear In My Heart

One of my students introduced me to Twenty One Pilots. I really like their sound and songwriting. Their album Blurryface has been getting a lot of play at my house this past year. I think my favorite song by them is this one, Tear In My Heart. It has a lot of energy and it is really fun to play. One of my student bands will be performing it in a couple of weeks at Live From The Garage 16. Here are the chords and structure if you would like to take a crack at it...


Quick quiz: using the info from my last two posts on How To Use A Capo, see if you can figure out how to play this song using only open chords with a capo. If you get stuck, let me know in the comments section or email me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page